Participating NSLVE Campuses

IDHE is excited to have more than 1,200 campuses from all 50 states participating in the NSLVE study. We update this list weekly.

For all participating campuses: The original authorization form for NSLVE was valid through August, 2018. You can access the 2018-2023 reauthorization form here. Every campus was  asked to complete this reauthorization process to remain in NSLVE beyond 2018.  If you are a staff or faculty member at a participating institution interested in receiving a copy of your campus report, please review our report inquiry page.

If your campus is not on the list: Join NSLVE  or e-mail us at for information on how to participate.

If you have questions about the reauthorization process, please read our NSLVE Reauthorization FAQ.

This interactive NSLVE campus search feature is best viewed on your desktop, but if you are on a mobile device, you can search for your campus at this link.